Officiële supportersclub KRC Genk
Home Info Events Contact
TUINWERKEN
Gebr. SMETS

Voets Kenneth

Voorzitter

Bestuurslid OSV

kenneth@bluetornado.be

0498/22.05.16

Peeters Erwin

Penningmeester

erwin@bluetornado.be

Gijbels Nancy

Bestuurslid

nancy@bluetornado.be

Schoups Tanja

Bestuurslid 

tanja@bluetornado.be

Mevissen Marcel

Bestuurslid

marcel@bluetornado.be

Bollen Wendy

Bestuurslid

wendy@bluetornado.be

Vekemans Kristof

Bestuurslid 

kristof@bluetornado.be

Jans Steven

Bestuurslid 

steven@bluetornado.be